Introducing our team..

mitch stone
Mitch Stone
director / creative
mitch@idmdesign.co.uk
richard astubury
Richard Astbury
director / account manager
richard@idmdesign.co.uk
jay eccleston
Jay Eccleston
director / creative
jay@idmdesign.co.uk
sandeep nagra
Sandeep Nagra
web design and e-marketing
sandeep@idmdesign.co.uk
karen jones
Karen Jones
graphic designer
paul@idmdesign.co.uk
karen jones
Karen Jones
graphic designer
james@idmdesign.co.uk
karen jones
Karen Jones
production manager
karen@idmdesign.co.uk
stuart hall
Stuart Hall
graphic designer / video
stu@idmdesign.co.uk
stuart hall
Grace Heeley
graphic designer
grace@idmdesign.co.uk
stuart hall
Georgia Grainger
graphic designer
georgia@idmdesign.co.uk